Sports

Sports

 Coach  Sport  Contact
 Mrs. Brenda Ortmann      Athletic Director
 ortmannb@rsmschools.org
 Mrs. Kris Schiltz  Pep Club Moderator
 Football Cheer Moderator 
 schiltzk@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Ryan Hajek  HS Football Coach  
 Mr. Tim Osterman  Ass't. HS Football
 JH Girls Basketball
 HS Boys Golf
 ostermant@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Leo Hupke  JH Football
 Co-Head JH Track
 HS Softball
 
 Mr. Michael Koenck  Ass't. JH Football  
 Mr. Robbie Schorg  Ass't. HS Football  
 Mr. Zach Arnold  Ass't. HS Football  
 Mr. Scott Willman  HS Cross Country
 HS Girls Basketball
 HS Girls & Boys Track
 willmans@rsmschools.org
 Ms. Alex Willman  HS Volleyball  
 Mrs. Janell Wimmer  Ass't. HS Volleyball  wimmerj@rsmschools.org
 Mrs. Melanie Swanson  JH Volleyball  swansonm@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Scott Ruden  HS Boys Basketball  
 Mr. Travis Kohler  Ass't. HS Boys Basketball  kohlert@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Justin Fejfar  Ass't. HS Girls & Boys Track
 
 Mrs. Sue Klein  HS Golf  kleins@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Dean Harpenau  Co-Head HS Baseball
 
 Mr. John Hughes  JH Boys Basketball
 Co-Head JH Track
 hughesj@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Greg Schroeder  Ass't. JH Boys Basketball  
 Mr. Jim Wesselman  Co-Head HS Baseball  
 Mr. Tyler Delperdang  Ass't. HS Baseball & Basketball  
 Mr. Jeff Schorg  Ass't. HS Girls Basketball  
 Mr. Monte Harpenau  Ass't. HS Softball  
 Mrs. Kristine Mohning  Dance Team Moderator  
 Mr. Paul Mugge  Quiz Bowl Moderator  muggep@rsmschools.org
 Mr. Les Douma  Honors Scholars Moderator  doumal@rsmschools.org
 Mrs. Kim Phillips  JH Speech Coach
 HS Speech Coach
 Drama Director
 phillipsk@rsmschools.org
 Mrs. LeAnn Wiederholt  Drama Director  wiederholtl@rsmschools.org
 Mrs. Sue Theisen  Drama Director