Sports

Sports

Athletic Director: Mr. Jarrod Schott (schottj@rsmschools.org)
 Sport  Coach  Contact
 Cross Country Mr. Scott Willman willmans@rsmschools.org
 Volleyball - Head Stacy Bunkers stacy.bunkers@lemarscsd.org
 Volleyball -Asst Ashley Mohning mohninga@rsmschools.org
 Football - Head
Tim Osterman ostermant@rsmschools.org
 Football - Asst Ryan Galles ryanmgalles@gmail.com
 Football - Asst Levi TeBrink t3br1nk@gmail.com
 Football - Asst Michael Koenck  koenck26@gmail.com
 Girls Basketball - Head Scott Willman willmans@gmail.com
 Girls Basketball - Asst Joe Loutsch gfsjoe@midlands.net
 Girls Basketball - Asst Melissa Jensen  
 Girls Basketball - Asst Jeremy Bunkers  
 Boys Basketball - CoHead Justin Ruden rudenj@rsmschools.org
 Boys Basketball - CoHead Scott Ruden scruden@midlands.net
 Boys Basketball - Asst Jarrod Schott schottj@rsmschools.org
 Boys Basketball - Asst Colin Schroeder  
 Boys Basketball - Asst Nolan Heese hessen@rsmschools.org
 Track Scott Willman willmans@rsmschools.org
 Girls Golf Sue Klein kleins@rsmschools.org
 Boys Golf Tim Osterman ostermant@rsmschools.org
 Softball - Head Monte Harpenau harpfarm14@gmail.com
 Softball - Asst Lexie Harpenau
 Softball - Asst Jarrod Schott schottj@rsmschools.org
 Baseball - Head Dean Harpenau dharpenau@k-pcsd.org
 Baseball - Asst Nolan Heese hessen@rsmschools.org
 Dance Kristine Mohning kmohning@westelsystems.com
 Football Cheer Abby Arens arensabby@gmail.com