Upcoming Virtus Training

Upcoming Virtus Training - Protecting God's Children for Adults (Fall 2019-Summer 2020)

Location  Date Time
Central Office, Sioux City  Mon., Aug. 19 6:30 p.m.
St. Joseph, Granville  Wed., Aug. 21 6:30 p.m.
St. Mary, Spirit Lake Wed., Aug. 28 4:00 p.m.
St. Rose of Lima, Denison Tue., Sep. 10 6:00 p.m.
St. Edmond, Ft. Dodge Mon., Sep. 16 6:00 p.m.
Sacred Heart, Ida Grove Wed., Sep. 18 6:00 p.m.
St. Mary, Remsen Thu., Sep. 19 6:30 p.m.
Cathedral, Sioux City Sun., Sep. 29 1:30 p.m.
Gehlen, LeMars Thu., Oct. 3 6:00 p.m.
St. Mary, Storm Lake Mon., Oct 7 6:00 p.m.
St. Edmond, Ft. Dodge  Wed., Oct. 23 6:00 p.m.
Sacred Heart, Spencer  Sun., Nov. 17 6:00 p.m.
St. Cecilia, Algona  Wed., Dec. 11 6:15 p.m.
Sacred Heart, Spencer Sun., Feb. 9 6:00 p.m.
St. Edmond, Ft. Dodge Mon., Mar. 2 6:00 p.m.
Sacred Heart, Spencer  Sun., May 3 6:00 p.m.
Marian Home, Ft. Dodge Wed., May 27 1:00 p.m.