School Board

School Board

 Board Member  Telephone Email 
 Fr. Timothy Pick  712-786-1437 pickt@rsmschools.org 
 Mrs. Kim Phillips, Principal  712-786-1433 phillipsk@rsmschools.org 
 Mr. Rick Loutsch, President  712-541-8772 rloutsch@nwciowa.edu 
 Mr. Luke Homan
 712-540-2775 luke.homan@plantpioneer.com
 Mrs. Rachel Keffeler  712-  
 Mrs. Janelle Schorg  712-209-1311 jschorg@nwaea.org
 Mrs. Mollie Klein  712-786-1074 mollie_klein@live.com 
 Mrs. Cindy Harpenau, Secretary  712-786-3286 cindyharpenau@gmail.com 
 Mr. Jason List, Vice-President  712-541-8139 brotherbear5430@yahoo.com